Millie Mae Through The Seasons Slipcase set

Author(s): Marshall, Natalie


Follow Millie-Mae through her day as she explores the four seasons. From the sandcastles of summer to the sparkling white snow of winter, there is always something exciting to do in Millie-Mae's world.Each book is a celebration of weather, with touch and feel elements inside that make it a really special book.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760065003
  • : The Five Mile Press Pty Ltd
  • : The Five Mile Press Pty Ltd
  • : August 2014
  • : Australia
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Marshall, Natalie
  • : Board book
  • : 816