Hope is a Verb

Author(s): Emily Ehlers

Self Development

An exquisite visual handbook for transforming anxiety about the world into meaningful action, delivered through illustrations, flow charts and infographics. For readers of The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse, a gift book for an era of global anxiety When the world feels uncertain, we need hope, humour and meaningful action. Hope Is a Verb is the ideal handbook for anyone freaked out about the state of the planet. Illustrator and activist Emily Ehlers offers a cheerful six-step process that reframes the current global mood as an invitation to a better future. Be inspired to examine the stories you tell yourself, live in alignment with your values, realise your true agency and take both individual and collective action. For those of us feeling adrift, Hope Is a Verb points to a world of opportunity and promise. The future is calling. Let's answer!  

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
3

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

 


 

 

 

 

 

General Fields

  • : 9781922351340
  • : Murdoch Books Pty Limited
  • : Murdoch Books
  • : May 2021
  • : {"length"=>["20"], "width"=>["16"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Emily Ehlers
  • : Hardback
  • : 208