Daniel Silva Box Set [3 Books] A Gabriel Allon Collection

Author(s): Daniel Silva

Police / Legal Drama

Three classic Gabriel Allon espionage thrillers in one collection: Portrait of a Spy, The Fallen Angel and The English Girl. Meet Gabriel Allon ...For the first time, pick up three page-turning Gabriel Allon thrillers in one beautiful box set. Dive into the world of cutting-edge intelligence and espionage and get to know the man behind the legend.Art restorer. Assassin. Spy.Gabriel Allon is a hero for our times. Thoughtful but unrelenting, passionate but ruthless, he and his team stand at the brink between our world and terror.Praise for Daniel Silva and Gabriel Allon:`A world-class practitioner of spy fiction' Washington Post`One of fiction's greatest spies' Kirkus'If you like Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher, get to know Gabriel Allon' Australian Women's Weekly`A cross between Jason Bourne and James Bond' Daily Mail`Silva's amazing style ... combines a ripped-from-the-headlines plot with precise details as to how it could all play out on the world stage' Huffpost Books


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781460754238
  • : HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • : HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • : Portrait of a Spy, The Fallen Angel and The English Girl
  • : 0.98
  • : August 2017
  • : 201mm X 132mm X 90mm
  • : Australia
  • : November 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Daniel Silva
  • : Hardback
  • : 1117