Fish and Chips (#1 Super Geeks)

Author(s): James Hart

Junior Adventure / Mystery

Illustrator James Hart makes his authorial debut in this hilarious, action-packed graphic novel series! Perfect for fans of Real Pigeons, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dog Man. Zeek and Arnie are best friends. They do everything together. They love solving problems, inventing machines, playing video games, coding, reading comics, cooking (mostly Arnie) and planning WORLD DOMINATION (mostly Zeek). But when Zeek puts a microchip in Arnie's pet fish, Eleanor, things go horribly wrong . . . A super-intelligent Eleanor decides she's going to become the supreme ruler of the world. How will Zeek and Arnie stop Eleanor's fish-bot army and prevent this power-hungry fish from achieving WORLD DOMINATION?

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
9

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

James Hart grew up loving comics, cartoons and drawing. After finishing his studies, he turned that passion into a full-time career as an illustrator. Over the years he has worked on toy designs, animations and books for multiple clients and publishers across the world.

General Fields

  • : 9781760895129
  • : Penguin Random House
  • : Puffin
  • : 0.218
  • : January 2021
  • : 1.6 Centimeters X 15.4 Centimeters X 18.9 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : James Hart
  • : Paperback
  • : 208